Krome Releases "Kronic Rock" on Cordorva Bay:
Kronic Rock was released on Cordova Bay Records/Fontana. Their current single "TMZ" has quickly jumped to #20 on the Media Base National Rock Chart and have kicked off their national tour in Vancouver, taking them all the way to St. John's, NFLD.


Pop Recording of the Year at the WCMA's 2010:

SOS Music had the pleasure of collaborating with Ryan Stewart of Wine Cellar Music to mix Laurells's New Album "Can't Stop Falling"


Miss Mercury's lands new singles in 5 Primetime TV Shows:
NBC sitcom Community, The CW's Gossip Girl (In 2 episodes), NBC's Premier Outlaw & Fox's Running Wild


Brooke Nolan Feat. On #1 Compilation – Spain:
"Feel Good Lies" released on 100% Black Volume 10 (Blanco y Negro/Universal). CD includes the Pussycat Dolls, Akon, Ne-Yo, Black Eyed Peas, 50 Cent, Rihanna etc.



South African Idol Releases SOS Single “Shake Shake”:
Jaques Terre'Blanche’s debut album "The Colour Red" (Gallo/Warner) features the SOS single “Shake Shake”.


SOS “Godfather” Dance Re-Mix Released On #1 Euro Compilation:
Dance Paradise Records UK releases SOS remix on MTV Russia's dance compilation EUROCHART 4. CD includes Akon, Christina Aguilera, Eminem, Jo Jo, Evanescence, Scooter etc.